Here are all my gigs that are open to the public. Hope to see you out sometime! Contact me for more details.

  • Tia Brazda

    Groove, 125 Macdougal St A, New York, NY 10012, USA

    Fri, 02 Nov 2018

     

  • Tia Brazda

    Twins Jazz, 1344 U St NW, Washington, DC 20009, USA

    Sun, 04 Nov 2018

     

  • Simone Morris

    Jazz Bistro, 251 Victoria St, Toronto, ON M5B 1T8, Canada

    Thu, 08 Nov 2018 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

     

  • Astrosurf

    The Shore Leave, 1775 Danforth Ave, Toronto, ON M4C 1J1, Canada

    Thu, 08 Nov 2018 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

     

  • Tia Brazda

    Elliot Lake, ON, Canada

    Fri, 09 Nov 2018

     

  • Tia Brazda

    Hotel Henry Urban Resort Conference Center, 444 Forest Ave, Buffalo, NY 14213, USA

    Wed, 14 Nov 2018

     

  • Tia Brazda

    The Westin Harbour Castle, Toronto, 1 Harbour Square, Toronto, ON M5J 1A6, Canada

    Fri, 16 Nov 2018

     

  • West End Riverboat Band CD release

    DROM Taberna, 458 Queen St W, Toronto, ON M5V 2A8, Canada

    Sat, 17 Nov 2018 @ 9:00 pm-Sun, 18 Nov 2018 @ 1:00 am

     

  • Tia Brazda

    Mahtay Café & Lounge, 241 St Paul St, St. Catharines, ON L2R 3M7, Canada

    Sun, 18 Nov 2018

     

  • Tia Brazda

    Ottawa, tbd

    Thu, 22 Nov 2018

     

  • Tia Brazda

    Musiikki Café, 73 Brock St, Kingston, ON K7L 1R8, Canada

    Fri, 23 Nov 2018

     

  • Tia Brazda

    Light Club Lamp Shop, 12 N Winooski Ave, Burlington, VT 05401, USA

    Sat, 24 Nov 2018