Here’s all the gigs that are open to the public. Contact me if you have any questions.

  • Ronley Teper

    Tranzac Club, 292 Brunswick Ave, Toronto, ON M5S 2M7, Canada

    Wed, 22 May 2024 @ 9:30 pm - 11:30 pm

     

  • The West End Riverboat Band

    The Mezz, 1546 Queen St W, Toronto, ON M6R 1A6, Canada

    Sun, 26 May 2024 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

     

  • Nat Beja Trio

    Bar Pompette, 607 College St, Toronto, ON M6G 1B5, Canada

    Sun, 26 May 2024 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

     

  • Harry Bartlett Bluegrass Group

    DROM Taberna, 458 Queen St W, Toronto, ON M5V 2A8, Canada

    Wed, 29 May 2024 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

     

  • West End Riverboat Band

    Army Navy & Airforce Veterans #344, 32 Gordon St, Guelph, ON N1H 4H1, Canada

    Fri, 31 May 2024 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

     

  • Happy Pals

    Grossman's Tavern, 377 Spadina Ave., Toronto, ON M5T 2G3, Canada

    Sat, 01 Jun 2024 @ 3:30 pm - 6:30 pm

     

  • Nat Beja Trio

    Bar Pompette, 607 College St, Toronto, ON M6G 1B5, Canada

    Sun, 02 Jun 2024 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

     

  • Combo Royale

    Grossman's Tavern, 377 Spadina Ave., Toronto, ON M5T 2G3, Canada

    Fri, 07 Jun 2024 @ 9:00 pm - 11:55 pm

     

  • Nat Beja Trio

    Bar Pompette, 607 College St, Toronto, ON M6G 1B5, Canada

    Sun, 09 Jun 2024 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

     

  • Adriaanse/Stanley Duo

    The Golden Pigeon Beerhall, 424 Parliament St, Toronto, ON M5A 3A2, Canada

    Tue, 18 Jun 2024 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

     

  • Ronley Teper

    Tranzac Club, 292 Brunswick Ave, Toronto, ON M5S 2M7, Canada

    Wed, 26 Jun 2024 @ 9:30 pm - 11:30 pm

     

  • Combo Royale

    Grossman's Tavern, 377 Spadina Ave., Toronto, ON M5T 2G3, Canada

    Fri, 05 Jul 2024 @ 9:00 pm - 11:55 pm

     

  • Nat Beja Trio

    Bar Pompette, 607 College St, Toronto, ON M6G 1B5, Canada

    Sun, 07 Jul 2024 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

     

  • Mike Cecil st gig

    Thu, 11 Jul 2024 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

     

  • Nat Beja Trio

    Bar Pompette, 607 College St, Toronto, ON M6G 1B5, Canada

    Sun, 14 Jul 2024 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

     

  • Happy pals

    Grossman's Tavern, 377 Spadina Ave., Toronto, ON M5T 2G3, Canada

    Sat, 20 Jul 2024 @ 3:30 pm - 7:00 pm

     

  • Nat Beja Trio

    Bar Pompette, 607 College St, Toronto, ON M6G 1B5, Canada

    Sun, 21 Jul 2024 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm