Here’s all the gigs that are open to the public. Contact me if you have any questions.

  • Nat Beja Trio

    Bar Pompette, 607 College St, Toronto, ON M6G 1B5, Canada

    Sun, 27 Aug 2023 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

     

  • Combo Royale

    Grossman's Tavern, 377 Spadina Ave., Toronto, ON M5T 2G3, Canada

    Fri, 01 Sep 2023 @ 9:00 pm - 11:55 pm

     

  • Nat Beja Trio

    Bar Pompette, 607 College St, Toronto, ON M6G 1B5, Canada

    Sun, 03 Sep 2023 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

     

  • Nat Beja Trio

    Bar Pompette, 607 College St, Toronto, ON M6G 1B5, Canada

    Sun, 10 Sep 2023 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

     

  • Nat Beja Trio

    Bar Pompette, 607 College St, Toronto, ON M6G 1B5, Canada

    Sun, 17 Sep 2023 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

     

  • Nat Beja Trio

    Bar Pompette, 607 College St, Toronto, ON M6G 1B5, Canada

    Sun, 24 Sep 2023 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

     

  • Nat Beja Trio

    Bar Pompette, 607 College St, Toronto, ON M6G 1B5, Canada

    Sun, 01 Oct 2023 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

     

  • Combo Royale

    Grossman's Tavern, 377 Spadina Ave., Toronto, ON M5T 2G3, Canada

    Fri, 06 Oct 2023 @ 9:00 pm - 11:55 pm

     

  • Nat Beja Trio

    Bar Pompette, 607 College St, Toronto, ON M6G 1B5, Canada

    Sun, 08 Oct 2023 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

     

  • Nat Beja Trio

    Bar Pompette, 607 College St, Toronto, ON M6G 1B5, Canada

    Sun, 15 Oct 2023 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

     

  • Nat Beja Trio

    Bar Pompette, 607 College St, Toronto, ON M6G 1B5, Canada

    Sun, 22 Oct 2023 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm